Episode 12: Orion Keyser [Disorient / InHouse Records]

A good friend of mine, Orion Keyser drops a fantastic set with some really good camera work and point by point illustrations of hwo to do all of the right things. Get at it, and take notes.


On this episode, Orion effortlessly delivers a masterful and perfectly thought out set with all the key elements of his well established style: funky, groovy and heavy bass lines, a couple of his own tracks..take a listen!


1- “Feel Alive” by Orion Keyser & Mike Bugged feat. Oriel Poole

limited free download:


2- “Hard To Find” by Bazar (Maceo Plex Funk Drop)
3- “Motorpunk” by Taurus & Vaggeli
4- “Starts With the Music” by LB3 & Orion Keyser
5- “Not Really (All My Mind Games) by Marco Lys
6- “Elektro Train” by Agei
7- “Bass Onslaught” by Stefan Tcherepnin & Orion Keyser
8- “NY Thunder” by Onionz
9- “Nothing Lasts Forever” by Orion Keyser & Morgan Stoner

View original post


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.